Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Ted Thomas, DMD -  - General Dentistry

White Oak Dental

Ted Thomas, DMD

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Silver Spring, MD

26 total reviews

Dr. Ted Thomas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ted Thomas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keith C.
Submitted 06/14/21
Another good experience
Michael R.
Submitted 06/09/21
Always in time explains with he is doing and the plan and very professional pleasant to talk too.
Comfort A.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr. Ted Thomas is a very knowledgeable and compassionate person. He has been my dentist for several years. I recommend him to anyone looking for a good dentist.
William G.
Submitted 05/13/21
Excellent
N B.
Submitted 04/26/21
Dr. Thomas and his staff provided emergency and post emergency service to me. This service was top quality as is the general dentistry that he provides to his patients.
Nedra J.
Submitted 02/26/21
I highly recommend the White Oak Dental practice. Not only is Dr. Thomas proficient in his craft, he is a master of pain-free application. I've had major procedures performed by him and been surprised when it was over because I didn't realize he had performed the "real work". Why? Because I didn't feel it--surely there should have been some discomfort or pressure, or .... His staff is also to be commended. They are always pleasant and willing to answer any questions or concerns. I actually look forward to visiting White Oak Dental! Whenever I meet someone who has a fear of dentist, I send them to Dr. Thomas. So far, that's been two people and they are still his clients--and very pleased--after a year and 2 years of experience, respectively.
William G.
Submitted 01/25/21
Great!!
Keith C.
Submitted 01/06/21
Top notch staff. Always polite and professional
Haile K.
Submitted 12/09/20
customer friendly
Suzette F.
Submitted 11/23/20
Very polite friendly staff and great service
Michael R.
Submitted 11/07/20
Very comforting and willing to explain what i was facing
Eugene Q.
Submitted 08/20/20
All the staff members I met were friendly, polite, and professional. I was completely satisfied with the service.
Marlene S.
Submitted 07/23/20
I've been a patient of Dr. Thomas for 28 years. He and his staff are clean, knowledgeable, patient and informed. They listen. They have always helped when I am in a dental crisis and without an appointment. The office atmosphere has always been friendly, reassuring and respectful. I highly recommend them, especially to those who fear the chair.
Calvin D.
Submitted 07/02/20
Excellent
Careen W.
Submitted 05/13/20
Great!!
John S.
Submitted 05/06/20
Great dentist. Very professional
Erkia W.
Submitted 03/07/20
Everyone was so pleasant and welcoming! Dr. Thomas really took his time with me. He’s the best!
Loraine H.
Submitted 03/01/20
fine
Penny S.
Submitted 02/28/20
I have known Dr. Thomas for many years. Dr. Thomas and his hygiene staff do excellent work. They answer any questions you might have. Also, his receptionist is most courteous and friendly.
Pete J.
Submitted 02/27/20
It was truly Amazing